Day 14 in Boston

Longer and longer they get. Today was definitely one for the books. 3 sessions. Is this even normal? I’m starting to think I’m crazy for going this strong but I can’t stop, like a run away train. Gotta keep going till I’m done. Here’s some photos. Please don’t ready this the wrong way, I am not stuck up or conceited, just a little pride on the work ethic is all. All 3 done today. Carl

20111115-030521.jpg

20111115-030537.jpg

20111115-030530.jpg

One response to “Day 14 in Boston

Leave a Reply

