Day 1 million in boston

I’m not even keeping track anymore. Long day today, almost lost my patience but glad I didn’t. Done so many tattoos this trip that I barely remember yesterday’s session. 10 more days and I’ll be home lounging. This trip has been amazing but I can definitely appreciate the upcoming relaxation at the house in December. Here’s a piece from yesterday. A woman’s hand, there’s something very moving about tattooing a woman’s hand. I’m honored. Carl.

20111203-022211.jpg

One response to “Day 1 million in boston

Leave a Reply

