Been a long time…

Life is a trip. I’ve definitely been on one hell of a ride. From years and years and years and years of making poor decisions, in and out of jails and prisons, to flying more than birds do and seeing different cities weekly. What a trip. (Why won’t this stupid fly leave me alone?) 3 years ago today I got married on the beach. Things were amazing, one of the best days of my life. Fuck the road had a lot of turns, we eventually ended up at a dead end. Though shit got crazy, I can’t help but think of all the good times we had. There’s always bad, but there’s good with it. Kailee definitely helped me turn into the man I am today, patient, driven, quiet, independent. Thank you for that. Though we’re both in a different place now, and divorce is here, I wanted to thank you for the times. You’re my Ellie from the movie “UP”, I’ll always love and care for you. That last tear was for you. 🌾

20120909-175901.jpg

2 responses to “Been a long time…

Leave a Reply

