8 years ago…

Another year down, damn where did it go? 8 years ago I went to jail, prison, and was released 4 years later. But there is always a positive to the negative. November 21 is also my sobriety date. Today marks 8 years. It’s been a tough ride the first few years, now it’s a life style to stay sober and it definitely helps to my advancement in my art career. Just wanted to thank everyone for the support, the kind words, my clients, friends, family, everyone, I’d definitely be on a different path without you. Happy thanksgiving! Carl.

20121121-184629.jpg

3 responses to “8 years ago…

  1. Carl everything happens for a reason..your art is amazing and just take one day at a time..keep up the great work because it inspires a lot of people..can’t wait to get e first piece done by you cause I know it will be a great one. Be good and enjoy your holidays

Leave a Reply

