Tattooing the world.

It’s been a while since I updated my blog so I thought I would take advantage of the downtime I have tonight to update everybody. Life is great, back to traveling and working which is what I love to do. I’m in New York right now and here for a couple weeks then I’m off to Detroit for the motor city tattoo convention that I’m back home and then I hit the road again. As much as I try not to travel, I love it and I just can’t get away from it. My aftercare is finally released and I will say it is the very best thing I’ve ever used. I’ve tried a lot of products and some of them works fairly well but this one by far in my opinion is superior. It is now available at http://www.carlgrace.com along with other items that are coming soon. Here are a few tattoos that I’ve done recently that I haven’t had time to post, I hope you enjoy them and I will talk to everybody soon. Carl  

  
    
    
    
    
 

  

One response to “Tattooing the world.

Leave a Reply

